Moonshine Foundation e. V. Meerlachstraße 9 68163 Mannheim Donation account: Moonshine Foundation e. V. Postbank Stuttgart IBAN DE93 6001 0070 0961 3737 09 BIC PBNKDEFF info@moonshinefoundation.de Imprint | Privacy Policy
Together we can see more clearly
Projects We are constantly developing new solutions for the global problems in our project countries. Projects We are constantly developing new solutions for the global problems in our project countries. Donation Please support our work. Your donations are tax deductible. Our donation-form. Donation Please support our work. Your donations are tax deductible. Our donation-form. The book The autobiographical novel “Fiehluna`s Journey”. Please download a free extract. The book The autobiographical novel “Fiehluna`s Journey”. Please download a free extract.

Moonshine Foundation

Moonshine Foundation (MF) is an international non-profit-making organization that supports people who have suffered from psychological or physical abuse. We also sensitize violent people about the consequences of their abuses in parenting and their relationships. Furthermore, we look for a common way to help the victims lead a successful and happy life in spite of the abuses. Our aim is to mutually make this world a place where parenting is free from abuse and violence.

How it all began

The basis of this organisation is the autobiographical novel “Fiehluna`s Journey”. The author and founder of MF, Fiehluna Assungwa, also suffered from such abuses. She believes that most of the abusers are victims themselves, as their aim is just to help their children. That is why she takes this matter very personal and makes it her duty to assist by ensuring that others do not suffer unnecessarily as she did. On that account, she also assists the victims to overcome their trauma.

The book “Fiehluna`s Journey”

Please download a free sample of Fiehluna`s Journey here. Fiehluna Assungwa | Autor bei Tredition Prices: Paperback 14,99 euros, Hardcopy 19,99 euros, ebook 4,99 euros Order addresses: Besides getting your own copy of the book or a free sample from Tredition, you can also find it in almost every online book store like: Amazon, google books, iBooks, eBook ePUB, ebay etc. As well as in every local book store of your choice. Amazon Tredition or directly using our contact form Since this book is part of the organisation, any profit made from the sales of each copy goes directly to Moonshine Foundation.

Responsibility determines our actions

We believe that people would live peacefully with each other if they were more informed about the following points: the consequences of parenting with physical and psychological violence. the outcome of problem-solving with violence. the consequences of female genital mutilation (female circumcision) and other harmful practices like breast ironing. the truth about violence in the name of traditions or beliefs. the fact that the above-mentioned abuses are not only practiced far away in Africa and Asia but also in continents like Europe and America. Therefore, those involved would live happily if they received assistance from the general public. This assistance could be in the form of donations for psychological and physical treatment, education and or livelihood support for the victims, creating awareness, education and voluntary work.
Against FGM and BI We fight against the abuses of female genital mutilation and breast ironing. Against FGM and BI We fight against the abuses of female genital mutilation and breast ironing. Find out more…

Moonshine Foundation e. V. Meerlachstraße 9 68163 Mannheim Spendenkonto: Moonshine Foundation e. V. Postbank Stuttgart IBAN DE93 6001 0070 0961 3737 09 BIC PBNKDEFF info@moonshinefoundation.de Impressum | Datenschutz
Gemeinsam sehen wir klarer
Projekte Wir entwickelnimmer wieder neue Lösungen für die umfassende Probleme in unseren Projektländern. Projekte Wir entwickelnimmer wieder neue Lösungen für die umfassende Probleme in unseren Projektländern. Spenden Bitte unterstützenSie unsere Arbeit. Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar! Zum Spenden-Formular. Spenden Bitte unterstützenSie unsere Arbeit. Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar! Zum Spenden-Formular. Das Buch Der autobiografische Roman “Fiehlunas Reise”. Laden Sie hier eine kostenlose Leseprobe herunter. Das Buch Der autobiografische Roman “Fiehlunas Reise”. Laden Sie hier eine kostenlose Leseprobe herunter.

Moonshine Foundation

Moonshine Foundation e. V. (MF) ist eine internationale gemeinnützige Organisation, die Menschen unterstützt, die geistige oder körperliche Misshandlungen erlitten haben. Wir sensibilisieren zudem gewalttätige Menschen über die Folgen ihrer Misshandlungen in der Kindererziehung und in der Partnerschaft. Außerdem suchen wir einen gemeinsamen Weg, den Betroffenen zu helfen, mit den Folgen der Misshandlungen zu leben und trotzdem ein erfolgreiches Leben zu führen.

Wie alles begann

Den Grundstein der Organisation legte der autobiografische Roman „Fiehlunas Reise“. Die Autorin und Gründerin von MF, Fiehluna Assungwa, hat selbst diese Misshandlungen erlitten. Sie glaubt, dass die meisten Täter selbst Opfer sind, denn sie wollen nur das vermeintlich Beste für ihre Kinder. Fiehluna ist es daher ein ganz persönliches Anliegen, zu helfen, dass andere Menschen nicht, so wie sie, unnötig leiden. Sie versucht außerdem, die Betroffenen darin zu unterstützen, ihr Trauma zu überwinden.

Das Buch „Fiehlunas Reise“

Der autobiografische Roman “Fiehlunas Reise”. Gern bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Leseprobe des Romans an. Hier können Sie eine kostenlose Leseprobe herunterladen. Bestelladressen: bei Amazon bei tredition oder direkt über unser Kontaktformular Kosten: Taschenbuch € 14,99, gebundene Ausgabe € 19,99, Kindle Edition € 4,99 Da dieses Buch ein Teil der Hilfsorganisation ist, geht der Gewinn von jedem Buchverkauf direkt an Moonshine Foundation.

Verantwortung bestimmt unser Handeln

Wir glauben, Menschen würden friedlicher miteinander leben, wenn sie über folgende Themen besser aufgeklärt wären: Folgen einer Kinderziehung mit physischer und psychischer Gewalt Nachteile von Problemlösungen mit Gewalt. Folgen der weiblichen Genitalverstümmlung (weibliche Beschneidung) und andere Misshandlungen wie Brustbügeln. Folgen der verschiedenen traditionellen Praktiken, die gegen die Menschenwürde sind. Tatsache, dass weibliche Genitalverstümmelungen Misshandlungen darstellen, die nicht “weit von uns weg”, sondern auch in Europa oder Amerika präsent sind. Daher würden die Betroffenen ein glückliches Leben führen, wenn sie Unterstützung von der Öffentlichkeit bekommen. Diese Unterstützung kann zum Beispiel in Spenden für eine psychologische Betreuung oder für die Bildung sowie Existenzsicherung bestehen.
Genitalverstümm-lung, Brustbügeln Wir setzen uns aktiv gegen den Miss-brauch durch weibliche Genital-verstümmlung und Brustbügeln ein. Genitalverstümm-lung, Brustbügeln Wir setzen uns aktiv gegen den Miss-brauch durch weibliche Genital-verstümmlung und Brustbügeln ein. Mehr erfahren…