Together we can see more clearly

Your donation to Moonshine Foundation - Sponsorship

Our donation account is:

Moonshine Foundation e. V. Postbank Stuttgart IBAN DE93 6001 0070 0961 3737 09 BIC PBNKDEFF

Sponsorship

Children in most small villages of developing countries do not have the opportunity to attend school as their parents are often unable to raise the school fees. Most of these parents are not even able to provide food for their families, not to talk of financing their children’s school attendance. The primary school attendance of a child can be sponsored with just 10 Euros per month, the secondary school or the high school attendance with 20 Euros and the professional school attendance with 30 Euros per month. Please support us by becoming a sponsor.

What happens with MF-Sponsorship and assistance?

We do not only urge the parents involved to educate their children without violence or abuse, but also make sure that the children attend school with the required school materials when they attain school age. We send support to these families every three months and regularly cross-check to see if it is being spent according to our agreement with them. You will receive a feedback on this as a sponsor. Your donations are fully tax-deductible!

Our online sponsorship form

Our work We help women and children to acquire education, have a secure livelihood, lead a courageous and non-violent life. Our work We help women and children to acquire education, have a secure livelihood, lead a courageous and non-violent life. Donation Please support our work. Your donations are tax deductible. Our donation-form. Donation Please support our work. Your donations are tax deductible. Our donation-form. Long term support You can save the life of a child and also offer him a better life with your long term support. Long term support You can save the life of a child and also offer him a better life with your long term support. Against FGM and BI  We fight against the abuses of female genital mutilation and breast ironing. Against FGM and BI  We fight against the abuses of female genital mutilation and breast ironing. Your support counts! There are many ways to help and support abused people. Please be part of it! Your support counts! There are many ways to help and support abused people. Please be part of it! News – Dates In our blog, we constantly inform you about our work, our current projects, and activities as well as our events and much more. News – Dates In our blog, we constantly inform you about our work, our current projects, and activities as well as our events and much more. Education helps! We inform parents about the effects of their abuses through female genital mutilation, breast ironing and corporal punishment. Education helps! We inform parents about the effects of their abuses through female genital mutilation, breast ironing and corporal punishment. Happy life even with an abuse history  We support the affected to get over these abuses. Happy life even with an abuse history  We support the affected to get over these abuses.
Moonshine Foundation e. V. Meerlachstraße 9 68163 Mannheim Donation account: Moonshine Foundation e. V. Postbank Stuttgart IBAN DE93 6001 0070 0961 3737 09 BIC PBNKDEFF info@moonshinefoundation.de Imprint | Privacy Policy

Moonshine Foundation e. V. Meerlachstraße 9 68163 Mannheim Spendenkonto: Moonshine Foundation e. V. Postbank Stuttgart IBAN DE93 6001 0070 0961 3737 09 BIC PBNKDEFF info@moonshinefoundation.de Impressum | Datenschutz
Gemeinsam sehen wir klarer

Ihre Spende für Moonshine Foundation - Patenschaft

Unser Spenden-Konto

Moonshine Foundation e. V. Postbank Stuttgart IBAN DE93 6001 0070 0961 3737 09 BIC PBNKDEFF

Patenschaften

In den meisten kleinen Dörfern von Entwicklungsländern haben die Kinder keine Möglichkeit, eine Schule zu besuchen, weil der Schulbesuch mit Gebühren verbunden ist, die von den Familien nicht aufgebracht werden können. Da die Eltern in der Regel nicht einmal genug Geld für Lebensmittel haben, bleiben für die Schulbildung der Kinder keine Mittel übrig. Der Schulbesuch eines betroffenen Kindes kann mit einem kleinen monatlichen Betrag finanziert werden: ab 10 € pro Monat ermöglichen Sie einen Grundschulbesuch ab 20 € pro Monat ermöglichen Sie einen Realschulbesuch ab 30 € pro Monat ermöglichen Sie einen Berufsschulbesuch

Was passiert in einer Patenschaft?

In einer Patenschaft verlangen wir nicht nur, dass die Eltern ihre Kinder ohne Gewalt erziehen, sondern wir kümmern uns auch darum, dass die Kinder im Schulalter eine Schule besuchen und die nötigen Schulmaterialien bekommen. Alle drei Monate lassen wir der Familie das Geld zukommen und kontrollieren regelmäßig nach, ob die Mittel, wie mit der Familie vereinbart, eingesetzt werden. Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar!

Unser Online-Spendenformular

Unsere Arbeit Wir helfen Frauenund Kindern gesund, gebildet, existenz- gesichert, gewaltfrei und selbstbewusstzu leben. Unsere Arbeit Wir helfen Frauenund Kindern gesund, gebildet, existenz- gesichert, gewaltfrei und selbstbewusstzu leben. Spenden Bitte unterstützenSie unsere Arbeit. Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar! Zum Spenden-Formular. Spenden Bitte unterstützenSie unsere Arbeit. Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar! Zum Spenden-Formular. Nachhaltige Unterstützung Das Leben eines Kindes kann durch regelmäßigen Unter-stützung gerettet und nachhaltig verbessert werden. Nachhaltige Unterstützung Das Leben eines Kindes kann durch regelmäßigen Unter-stützung gerettet und nachhaltig verbessert werden. Genitalverstümm-lung, Brustbügeln Wir setzen uns aktiv gegen den Miss-brauch durch weibliche Genital-verstümmlung und Brustbügeln ein. Genitalverstümm-lung, Brustbügeln Wir setzen uns aktiv gegen den Miss-brauch durch weibliche Genital-verstümmlung und Brustbügeln ein. Ihre Hilfe zählt! Es gibt viele Wege, misshandelten Menschen zu helfen und sie zu unterstützen - werden Sie aktiv! Ihre Hilfe zählt! Es gibt viele Wege, misshandelten Menschen zu helfen und sie zu unterstützen - werden Sie aktiv! News – Termine Wir informieren Sie laufend über die Arbeit von MF, aktuelle Projekte, Aktionen, Veran-staltungen und vieles mehr. News – Termine Wir informieren Sie laufend über die Arbeit von MF, aktuelle Projekte, Aktionen, Veran-staltungen und vieles mehr. Aufklärung hilft!  Wir sensiblilisieren betroffene Eltern über die Folgen ihrer Misshandlungen und zeigen gewaltfreie Erziehungsmethoden auf. Aufklärung hilft!  Wir sensiblilisieren betroffene Eltern über die Folgen ihrer Misshandlungen und zeigen gewaltfreie Erziehungsmethoden auf. Glücklich leben trotz Misshandlungen   Wir unterstützen die Betroffenen, um die Misshandlungen zu verarbeiten. Glücklich leben trotz Misshandlungen   Wir unterstützen die Betroffenen, um die Misshandlungen zu verarbeiten.